Current Governing Council

Posted by
Elected MAPCU Governing Council Members (2017-2019)
President Datuk Dr Parmjit Singh (Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation)
Deputy President Prof Pradeep Nair (Taylor’s University)
Vice President I Mr Shanker Sathivellu (KDU University College)
Vice President II Encik Abu Bakar (UCSI University)
Secretary General Datuk Gan Eng Hong (Nilai University)
Deputy Secretary General I Tan Sri Teo Chiang Liang (First City University College)
Treasurer Ms Janice Yew (Heriot-Watt University)
Members of the Council Mr Phang Koon Tuck (Sunway University)
Mr U K Menon